Our Mission

To provide leadership and assistance to renal dialysis and transplant facilities in a manner
that supports continuous improvement in patient care, outcomes, safety and satisfaction.

FMQAI: ESRD Network 18 Area

List of thirteen (13) Counties in the NW18 area:

Kern County

Kings County

Imperial County

Inyo County

Los Angeles County
        Antelope Valley Area
        San Fernando Valley Area
        Burbank/Glendale Area
        West San Gabriel Valley Area
        East San Gabriel Valley Area
        Greater Los Angeles Area
        West Los Angeles Area
        Southbay Area

Orange County
        North Orange Area
        Orange Area
        South Orange Area
        Riverside County
        Lower Desert Area
        Riverside Area

San Bernardino County
        Victor Valley Area
        San Bernardino Area

San Diego County
        North San Diego Area
        South San Diego Area
        Central San Diego Area

San Luis Obispo County

Santa Barbara County

Tulare County

Ventura County